Surprise Someone and buy a Gift Certificate




Buy a Gift

Products Showcase

RLB01
£24.95
Lemon board made from a green gin bottle (maker's name well-known!), embossed with lemons and leaves on the back to add decoration. 140 x 285mm. Heated to...
In stock

DE-01
£22.95
Blue handmade drop earrings with 3 tones of blue dichroic glass. These delicate, lightweight tapered earrings combine a mix of pale blue, lapis blue and...
In stock

SE-01
£12.95
Handmade stud earrings with Turquoise blue and dichroic glass starburst pattern. Fused glass earrings backed with turquoise clear glass, topped with a...
In stock

2018 Events page


Shrewsbury

Made in Shropshire Artisan Market – The Square

Saturday 10th February

Saturday 10th March

Saturday 14th April

Saturday 12th May

Saturday 14th July

Saturday 11th August

Saturday 8th September

Saturday 13th October

Saturday 10th November

Saturday 8th December



Shrewsbury Farmers Market – The Square


Rode Hall Farmers Market, Alsager